HUNI Editorial Board

The Editorial Board is setup to communicate with neighborhood associations for news, events and to keep association information up to date.

If you have information of interest to people visiting the HUNI site, feel free to touch base with your neighborhood's contact.

NEIGHBORHOOD

HUNI EDITORIAL BOARD REP

Arsenal Heights (see Holy Cross)

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Bates-Hendricks

Britta Anderson

Broad Ripple

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Chatham Arch

Marjorie Kienle

Cole-Noble

Britta Anderson

Cottage Home

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Cumberland

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Emerson Heights

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Fletcher Place

Britta Anderson 

Forest Hills

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Fountain Square

Britta Anderson

Garfield Park

Julia Pratt

Golden Hill

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Haughville

Julia Pratt

Holy Cross-Arsenal Heights

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Herron-Morton Place

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Irish Hill

Britta Anderson

Irvington

Britta Anderson

Lockerbie Square

Marjorie Kienle

Meridian Kessler

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Meridian Park

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Meridian Street

Sharon Butsch Freeland

New Augusta

Julia Pratt

Old Northside

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Old Speedway

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Oliver Johnson's Woods

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Ransom Place

Paula Brooks

Riverdale

Julia Pratt

Springdale

Sharon Butsch Freeland

St. Joseph

Marjorie Kienle

Watson-McCord

Lorraine Phillips Vavul

Windsor Place

Sharon Butsch Freeland

Woodruff Place

Sharon Butsch Freeland


EDITORIAL BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

Paula Brooks, Haizlip@gmail.com, C:317.331.4095

Sharon Butsch Freeland, sharon.b.freeland@sbcglobal.net, H: 317.875.1166, C:317.502.7247

Marjorie Kienle, mlkienle@indy.rr.com, C: 317.797.3181

Julia Pratt, juliapratt1@hotmail.com, C: 317.430.1701

Britta Andersonbrittaannrees@gmail.com C: 765.438.3737

Lorraine Vavul, lvavul@aol.com, H: 317.931.9236, C: 317.435.4812

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Jay van Santen, web designer, jay@vscwebgroup.com, C: 317.513.2825

Chad Lethig, Indiana Landmarks, clethig@indianalandmarks.org, W:317.639.4534

 

As of October 2015